Monday, February 29, 2016

Romance Month is over on Deadly Reads Radio

Wow, what a month. I know I should have come on here and kept you all up to date on what was going on, but I ran out of hours in the day.

As you know, we start out with Jimmy Thomas.  We had such a good time chatting with him. He truly is a nice man, as well as extremely intelligent.

We then moved on to Vikkas Bhardwaj. We couldn't believe how quickly the 2 hours went. Vikkas was so much fun, so we learned why his fans LOVE him.

Our next guest was the lovely Jax Turyna. Jax made the show like a girls night out.  She was so much fun, and we had a blast getting to know her better.

Our last guest for Romance Month was John Quinlan.  John is one of the nicest people you will ever meet.  He brought Film Maker/Producer, Jillian Bullock with him and she was also a wonderful guest.

If you missed any of the shows with these great guests, you can find the links to their shows here.

Thursday, February 4, 2016

Spend some time with Jimmy Thomas!

Don't miss tonight's show on Deadly Reads Radio.  I have been looking forward to this show with Jimmy Thomas, Founder of the exciting website .  This website offers Romance Authors a one-stop place to go for the perfect image for their covers.  As I've read over and over, if Jimmy is on the cover, the book will sell.  While I don't write Romance myself, I do have friends who do, and they swear by this fact, and after seeing some of his pictures, I can see why.  Wow, talk about bedroom eyes!!  While I don't write Romance Novels, if I did, I would choose Jimmy Thomas for my covers.

I hope you'll join us as we spend the evening with Jimmy, as I know it will be loads of fun.  My co-host, Lisa Vandiver is super-excited to have this opportunity to speak with Jimmy, as he's on the cover's of her Romance novels. While preparing for this show, I have learned he is not only extremely handsome, but he is also intelligent and very nice.  So, mark your calendars and get ready for a fun evening.

His show will be on at 11 pm eastern, 10 pm central, 9 pm mountain, or 8 pm pacific.
Call in # is (646) 668-2716

Lisa Vandiver's Romance novels with Jimmy Thomas on the cover available on Amazon